

## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

10 June 2020

## NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **PLANNING**, **PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held **BY SKYPE** on **WEDNESDAY**, **17 JUNE 2020** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

## **BUSINESS**

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES

Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee held on 20 May 2020 (Pages 3 – 8)

- 4. MR ANDREW JAHODA: ERECTION OF ONE DWELLINGHOUSE (AMENDED 13.05.20): IANMYO, PEEL STREET, CARDROSS (REF: 19/00253/PP)
  Report by Head of Development and Economic Growth (Pages 9 26)
- 5. CIVIC GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 1982: TAXI FARE SCALE REVIEW

  Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Legal and Regulatory Support (Pages 27 36)

## Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Lorna Douglas Councillor Rory Colville (Vice-Chair) Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Audrey Forrest Councillor George Freeman Councillor David Kinniburgh (Chair) Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Richard Trail

Councillor Graham Hardie Councillor Donald MacMillan BEM Councillor Jean Moffat Councillor Sandy Taylor

Contact: Fiona McCallum Tel. No. 01546 604392